Financing Diesel Reduction Webinar

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/12/2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Categories


Many off-grid communities face financing challenges when working to reduce their diesel consumption. To talk through some of the road blocks, the Indigenous Clean Energy (ICE) Network is hosting a webinar on financing these projects. The webinar will take place: Friday, November 24th, at 1 pm Eastern time (2pm Atlantic, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific).

What’s covered

The one-hour session will cover the 4 Financing Stages for diesel reduction projects:

  1. Project Concept, Community Energy Planning, Project Configuration and Pre-Feasibility,
  2. Project Partnering, Design, Cost/Revenue Estimation and Feasibility,
  3. Construction Planning, Staging, Procurement, Team Assembly, Logistics and Site Preparation, and
  4. Construction, Logistics, Power Integration, Commissioning and Operations.

Join Details

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone by clicking this link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/479203477

You can also dial in using your phone.
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9350

Access Code: 479-203-477

If it’s your first time using GoToMeeting, do a quick system check by clicking on this link: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check